Reviews

Claire
4/16/2018
General Tso's and Chicken w Broccoli were cooked well. Lo Mein was greasy and was a bit too soft; the steamed dumplings lacked seasoning.
Viktoria
3/26/2018
Food is average. Egg rolls are terrible though - we couldn't eat them at all.
Lawrence
3/19/2018
Easy to order - food came almost immediately and it was delicious!
Heather
2/6/2018
The staff was very friendly and nice upon pick up! The food was average, everything seemed to taste extra fishy or lacked flavor. Very disappointed after all the great reviews.
Marta
2/5/2018
Take out order was well packed. Everything was delicious!
Cody
1/1/2018
Not as Americanized as what I was hoping for. My friends tell me this is a good place for more authentic cuisine, but it wasn't what I wanted. The rating is based on my expectations and how I enjoyed the taste of the food.
Alyssa
11/12/2017
Food was great but delivery took a long time.
Natalie
10/11/2017
Crispy beef is my favorite and is always delicious. The rest of our order was pretty good too but the green onion pancake was disappointing and just tasted like oil.
tyrone
7/12/2017
Great chinese food at a fair price. Beef w/ green peppers is my favorite so far.
James
4/1/2017
Food here is always great - especially the Sichuan dishes. Yum!
Audrey
3/10/2017
Hong Kong Palace is AWESOME!!!
Tyler
1/30/2017
The Sichuan specialties are great.
Amy
12/11/2016
Excellent!
Robert
10/23/2016
Food - so good. Waiting over an hour - not good.
Dar
10/1/2016
Great ordering experience! Came quickly and still very hot! The Shuizhu niurou (水煮牛肉) was just what I needed... Thanks HKP!
Robert
9/4/2016
Delicious and well-made, on all the standbys and the unusual items we've tried so far -- cumin beef, twice-cooked pork belly.
Missy
7/11/2016
It was just okay. Most of it is just a preference thing, we like our crab Rangoon a little on the sweeter side, we like the cashew chicken to have a few more vegetables that aren't starches, it had water chestnuts and broccoli which was fine would have like maybe carrots or celery, but the really weird part was the driver telling us that we tipped too little. We have 10% and it took over an hour to get to us! How is that too little? Thinking we might not be repeat customers.
Chadwick
7/4/2016
The celery and mushrooms dish was good but could have had a bit more flavor. Kung Pao was a bit light on shrimp.
Gordon
6/28/2016
App could be clearer about when a dish includes rice and when it doesnt
Mary
6/2/2016
The food was great and he arrived at a reasonable time and the person who delivers the food was very smiley and nice 😌
Bobbi
5/3/2016
Good food. Long wait (1 hour)
Any questions please call us.